Twitch is broken

So I was logged in to Twitch on my Linux daily driver (Pop-OS!) running the latest Firefox. For some reason Twitch was starting to break down more and more. The first thing that I still find weird, already for years, whenever I log in with my Firefox it thinks I am on Windows? Now the problem I encountered first was that the points in chat were not being updated anymore. That is okay I do not do anything with it.

Then next came the fact I could not share any sub chain messages anymore with the streamer. This was not that bothersome, since I am only subscribed to MopGarden and I can send her a DM. Then the cookie banner at the top stayed, and could not be clicked away. I could also not follow any other streamers anymore. Slowly but surely the site broke down in functionality.

Then I started to look into why I could not post anymore, and some integrity failure message was being sent based on their GraphQL schema. I decided to just delete all cache and cookies. Then retry. Now I cannot even login anymore since I am not using the latest supported browser? I am running the latest known version of Firefox.

I was forced to switch to Chrome for this particular problem. There it works as far as I can tell.

I am pretty upset I have to use Chrome for this. I do not like Chrome at all.