Negative charge seemingly outweighs positivity

It seems to me that, looking at the current situation that the world is in, a build up of positive energy can be wiped clean with a little bit of negativity. In general it costs energy to be positive, to create, to persevere, to be successful. It also seems that the build up of having a couple of good days followed by a neutral day with one small insignificant moment that was rooted in the negative plane can have a much bigger impact regardless of whatever happened before.

Guard yourself

Try to let the negative flow through you rather than consume you by taking stuff away. Thread lightly everywhere you go and not as if the world is out to get you at every turn around the corner. For me this means I just have to build in calm days that I populate to be calm to make sure the negativity does not take away too much. I cannot let it not affect me at all, I try to let more and more of it pass through though.

I have seen the world come to a halt and also the communities come strong together and trying to be there for each other which is huge positive energy charge. The same time I see a few individuals exercise their right to not adhere to the rules as they are still free to do so to an extent. Then to me these few individuals get more space in the minds of people than all those other good things flowing out of this crisis.

#thoughts